Bullwinkle's Whole Wide World

2014 Metal In Review

Sunday, December 7

2014 metal

In this edition of Bullwinkle’s Whole Wide World, we check of some of the 2014 new releases from the whole wide world of METAL! Two hours is not enough time but here are the tracks we heard. So turn up the volume, throw up the Devil Horns, \m/(*_*)\m/ and hit play!

  1. Dying Breed by Accept from Blind Rage
  2. Hail To The King by Battleaxe from Heavy Metal Sanctury
  3. Tarquinius Superbus by Corrosion Of Conformity from IX
  4. Warfare by Doro from Powerful Passionate Favorites
  5. (She’s) Hot Tonight by Chrome Division from Infernal Rock Eternal
  6. Collateral Damage by Exodus from Blood In Blood Out
  7. The Invisible Guests by King Diamond from Dreams Of Horror
  8. Damn The Flood by Black Label Society from Catacombs Of The Black Vatican
  9. Rock Or Bust by AC/DC from Rock Or Bust
  10. Redeemer Of Souls by Judas Priest from Redeemer Of Souls
  11. The Devils Whip by Orange Goblin from Back From The Abyss
  12. Where There’s Smoke by Overkill from White Devil Armory
  13. Fight Fight Fight by Riot from Unleash The Fire
  14. Shut Me Down by Godflesh from A World Lit Only By Fire
  15. A Skeletal Domain by Cannibal Corpse from A Skeletal Domain
  16. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifier by Behemoth from The Satanist
  17. Killers & Kings by Machine Head from Symmetry In Bloodstones & Diamonds
  18. We Knew Him Well by Down from Down IV – Part II
  19. The Motherload by Mastodon from Once More ‘Round The Sun
  20. Worlds Apart by Pallbearer from Foundations Of Burden
  21. Til Valhallar by Solstafir from Otta
  22. The Taste Of Dying by Crowbar from Symmetry In Black


Comments are closed.