Bullwinkle's Whole Wide World

Lucky 13

Tuesday, May 26


A short show today, only one hour. There are 13 songs but they sure are EVIL!

01. All This Bleeding by Coven
02. Feel The Knife by Exciter
03. Kiss of Death by Satan
04. Nightstalker by Cloven Hoof
05. Baptized In Blood by Death
06. Dept. Of Existence by Distorted Pony
07. Tipper Gore by Fudge Tunnel
08. Not Going Away by Ozzy Osbourne
09. Giving Up The Ghost by GZR
10. The Fallen (Unreleased Song) by Black Sabbath
11. Schizophrenia by Amulance
12. Canyon Man by Corrosion Of Conformity
13. Satanic As Hell by Coven


Comments are closed.