Spectrum Sweet
February 18, 2015 8:00am


Forces Of Nature by Azar Lawrence from Bridge Into The New Age (1974)
Teselliye San Gerek by Nazan Soray from Istanbul 70
Paperhouse/Mushroom by Can from Tago Mago
Rainbow Raga by Steve Halpern from Spectrum Suite (1976)
Soul Of The Sea by Heart from Dreamboat Annie
Approach Lights One by Jeffrey Alexander from Wayfinding Beacons From Planet To Planet
untitled by Taikuri Tali (Antti Tolvi)
Laughing by David Crosby from If I Could Only Remember My Name
Aeolian Temple Music by Georgia Kelly from Seapeace Music For Harp
All Along The Watchtower by Trad Gras och Stenar from Gardet 1970
Walking Along by Solitaires

<- back to podcasts