The Music Department

The Music Department With D.J. MEOW~

Thursday, October 24

Play List 10/24/13

All I Need- Radio Head
Thirty Three- Smashing Pumpkins
Requiem- Eagulls
You- Clinic
Burning Skys- Tones on Tail
Everything Comes Down to This-Gary Numan
Heresy- Nine Inch Nails
Age Of Consent- YUCK (new order cover)
Scarlet Thing In You- Peter Murphy
Sit Down- James
In Yr Room- Airiel
Yin & Yang (the flower pot man)- Love and Rockets
Flowers In My Teeth- Mansions
Death at Ones’s Elbow- The Smiths
Song 2- Blur
This Must Be The Place (naive melody) – Talking Heads
Reflektor- Arcade Fire
Machines- His Clancyness
State Farm- YAZ
Ccccan’t You See- Vicious Pink
Change- Deftones
Territorial Pissings- Nirvana
I Don’t Care About You- FEAR
Blood Buzz Ohio- The National
Disarm- Smashing Pumpkins
Some Day- Daniel Ash
I Only Have Eyes For You- Flamingos


Comments are closed.