The Music Department

The Music Department With D.J. MEOW~ Featuring The The

Thursday, November 14

Play List 11/14/13

Angst in My Pants- Sparks
Zeros- The Soft Moon
Porno- Arcade Fire
Dogs Of Lust (12 inch remix) – The The
Thirty Three- Smashing Pumpkins
Any Second Now (voices) – Depeche Mode
This- Brian Eno
Love Me- Love and Rockets
This Is The Day- The The
Comatose- Alien Sex Fiend
Default- Atoms For Peace
The Warden- Chelsea Wolfe
Goodbye Seventies- YAZ
Bellwether- Yonder
The Great Intoxication- David Byrne
A Shadow Falls On Me- Gary Numan
Temptation- New Order
Uncertain Smile- The The
You Against The Rest Of Us- Airiel
The Becoming- Nine Inch Nails
Indie Cindy- Pixies
Indelible Blue- David J. & Ego Plum
Common People- Pulp
Road- Paul McCartney
Pilar Box Red- The The
Dominos- The Big Pink


Comments are closed.