Rock 'n Roll Station Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Two hours of free-form programming in the classic spirit of 1960s underground radio, bringing you the music of yesterday, today and tomorrow. A weekly mixtape for your mind, hosted by Ferrara Brain Pan.
Rock 'n Roll Station #14
April 2, 2013 12:00am


Jac Berrocal & Andrew Liles - Rock 'N Roll Station (Version 2) - Rock 'N Roll Station

Black Boned Angel - The End (Parts I, II & III) - The End

Heterotic - Knell - Love And Devotion
Andrew Liles - The First Heart Attack Was The Best - Miraculous Mechanical Monster
Wire - Time Lock Fog - Change Becomes Us
Oxbow - Yoke - Fuckfest / King Of The Jews: Fuckfest
Procol Harum - The Dead Man's Dream - Home
Anna Petrini / Fausto Romitelli - Seascape - Crepuscolo

Deathpile - Genesis - G.R.
Ron Anderson / Robert L. Pepper / David Tamura / Philippe Petit - Track 04 (Untitled) - Closed Encounters Of The Four Minds
Emme Ya - Per Vas Nefandum - Atavistic Dreams And Phallic Totems
Vagina Dentata Organ - Sex Star I - Cold Meat
Simon Fisher Turner - Fantasia / Childhood Memories / How Blue Sky Was / Light And Dark / Umber Wastes / Cafe Of The Moors - Caravaggio 1610 (Original Soundtrack)

William S. Burroughs - Last Words Of Hassan Sabbah - Nothing Here Now But The Recordings
Wire - Adore Your Island - Change Becomes Us
Oxbow - The Valley - Fuckfest / King Of The Jews: Fuckfest
Sheriffs Of Nothingness - Asbjornsens Fairy-Tale-Mixture - A Summer's Night At The Crooked Forest
15 Degrees Below Zero - 3.12.1 - Resting On A
SPK - Serenace Instrumental (Studio London 1982) - Field Report San Francisco
Andrew Liles - To Kill The Monster - Miraculous Mechanical Monster
The Beatles - Long, Long, Long - The Beatles (White Album)

Karl Bartos - Vox Humana - Off The Record
Nurse With Wound / Whitehouse - Track 01 (Untitled) - The 150 Murderous Passions
Sheriffs Of Nothingness - Complaints Over Cattle-Calls - A Summer's Night At The Crooked Forest
Cunting Daughters - Expiry - Gone
Deathpile - Known Victims - G.R.
Procol Harum - Nothing That I Didn't Know - Home

Black Sun Roof - Seal Of Perversion II - Four Black Suns And A Sinister Rainbow: Werewolf Universe
Swing Out Sister - Now You're Not Here (Desolate Shores) - The Big Elsewhere
Totakeke - Victory Without Casualties - Digital Exorcist
Hans Fjellstad - Calle Calla - The 8th Annual Outsound New Music Summit (Compilation)
Black Sun Roof - Thunderbolt Cumshot Axis - Four Black Suns And A Sinister Rainbow: Werewolf Universe
King Crimson - Starless - Red
A Winged Victory For The Sullen - All Farewells Are Sudden - A Winged Victory For The Sullen

Lou Reed, John Cale & Nico - All Tomorrow's Parties (Encore) - Le Bataclan '72


Alan Splet - Ambient Tonal Motor With Choral Undertones - Sounds Of A Different Realm

<- back to podcasts