Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Float Upstream [DTW 4.16.13]
April 16, 2013 6:00pm
Dauwd - And (Heat Division EP, 2013, Ghostly)
DJ Day - Partir (Land of 1000 Chances, 2013, Piecelock 70)
Rhye - Last Dance (Woman, 2013, Universal Republic)
Bonobo - Don't Wait (The North Borders, 2013, Ninja Tune)
El Perro Del Mar - Hold Off The Dawn (Gidge Remix) (I Was A Boy, 2013, Control Group)
[break] Dauwd - Heat Division (Heat Division EP, 2013, Ghostly)
Tourist - Never Stop (Tonight, 2013, Monday)
Tycho - Adrift (Shigeto's Adrift a Dream Mix) (Dive Remixes, 2012, Ghostly)
Chad Valley - Up & Down (Vince Clarke Remix) (Up & Down, 2013, Cascine)
Chicago Flotation Device - Untitled 6 (Untitled, 2013, download)
Olafur Arnalds - For Now I Am Winter (Kiasmos Mix) (For Now I Am Winter, 2013, Mercury Classics)
[break] Plusculaar - Mhhmm Hhm (Me, Myself And I, 2013, Roots and Wings Music)
Fybe:one - Irenidae (Irenidae, 2011, download)
Gold Panda - Brazil (Brazil, 2013, Ghostly)
Anenon - Ghost Light (Sunsets and Clocks EP, 2013, Non Projects)
Junip - Your Life, Your Call (Junip, 2013, Mute)
Makers - Don't Challenge Me (Personal Space, 2012, Chocolate Industries)
[break] iO Sounds - Tough Luck (iOS Sounds Refix) (
DJ Day - Chinaski's Theme (Land of 1000 Chances, 2013, Piecelock 70)
Andrew Bayer - It's Going To Be Fine (If It Were You, We'd Never Leave, 2013, Anjunabeats)
Empire Of The Sun - Alive (Alive, 2013, Astralwerks)
Archie Pelago - Carmen on Gold St. (Cambio, 2013, Percussion Lab)
[break] Abfahrt Hinwil - The Light (Links Berge Rechts Seen, 2002, Toytronic)
Rhye - Hunger (Woman, 2013, Universal Republic)

<- back to podcasts