Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Thwark mix [DTW]
August 20, 2013 6:00pm
Kelpe - Monte Verita (Monte Verita, 2013, Don't Be Afraid)
Julien H. Mulder - Dold Maskin (Enkel Struker EP, 2013, Midnight Shift)
Ramiro Lopez - Filgud (Coyu "Feelraw" Remix) (Kitties Wanna Techno!, 2012, Suara)
The Same - Man of Dust (Cubenx Remix) (Man of Dust, 2013, download)
[break] Tim Deluxe - Surya (Club Mix) (Surya, 2012, Get Human)
Henry Saiz - Fill Me Up (Essay's Run Away Remix) (Fill Me Up, 2013, Natura Sonoris)
Shigeto - Ringleader (No Better Time Than Now, 2013, Ghostly)
Kevin McKay - Ease Your Pain (Admin Remix) (Ease Your Pain, 2013, Congaloid)
Nina Kraviz - Taxi Talk (Urban Tribe Don't Lie To Nina Remix) (Marcellus Pittman & Urban Tribe Remixes, 2013, Rekids)
[break] Arctic - Shaded (Shaded, 2013)
Twerk - Penis Slapping Against The Leg Of a Naked Cyclist Drafting (Bicycles Are Your Friends, 2010, Peloton Musique)
A Sol Mechanic - 1992 (Emotion Terrace, 2013, Stereocure)
ID3 - Ephemeral (Window Seat EP, 2012, Loodma)
Phaeleh - Numb (Within The Emptiness, 2009, Urban Scrumping)
Tourist - Tonight (Tonight, 2013, Monday)
[break] Prins Thomas - Sot kloe (2 Bonus Tracks, 2013, Full Pupp)
Nine Inch Nails - Copy of a (Copy of a, 2013, Columbia)

<- back to podcasts