Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Mummified mix [DTW]
November 13, 2013 2:00pm


KRTS - Bonehead (Uprising, 2013, Project: Mooncircle)
Innerzone Orchestra - Bug In The Bassbin (Ben Vedren's Grasshopper Remix) (Bug In the Bassbin, 2013, Planet E)
Ukkonen - Kayamanu Divided (The Ancient Tonalities Of , 2013, No Pain In Pop)
Guy Gerber - Steady (Richie G's "She's The One" Remix) (Steady, 2013, Supplement Facts)
[break] Dauwd - Heat Division (Tim Goldsworthy Remix) (Heat Division Remixes, 2013, Ghostly)
Axel Boman - Son Of A Plumber (Family Vacation, 2013, Studio Barnhus)
Olugbenga - Silver Pixie, Iyawo Mi (Deft's 95 Mix) (Silver Pixie EP, 2013, Replica Trophy)
Om Unit - Reverse Logic (Threads, 2013, Civil Music)
Tycho x Three 6 Mafia - Who Run It (Hudson Mohawke Edit) (Hud Mo 100, 2013, Warp)
[break] Jabru - Glass Floor VIP (SOTC001, 2013, Sound Of The Cosmos)
Rivet - Metrist (Marcel Fengler Redefinition) (Amid The Roar, 2013, Kontra Musik)
Palms Trax - Equation (Snow Bone's Linear Equation) (Equation, 2013)
Daniel Avery - Simulrec (Drone Logic, 2013, Phantasy/Because Music)
Gladkill - What Goes On (Gladkill, 2013, Bandcamp)
[break] Purple - Feel Alone (Salvation, 2013, WeDidIt)
Booka Shade - Time's On My Side (Eve, 2013, Embassy One)
Ambassadeurs - Trouble (Trouble EP, 2013, Pilot)
Gulls - Running Times (Alter Echo Dub) (Running Times EP, 2012, Boomarm Nation)
Fort Romeau - Stay / True (Stay / True EP, 2013, Ghostly)
Blackdown - Crackle Blues (Burial Remix) (Lata/Crackle Blues, 2006, Keysound)

<- back to podcasts