Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
From The Heart [12.31.13]
December 31, 2013 4:00pm


School Of Seven Bells - Windstorm (Disconnect From Desire, 2010, Vagrant)
Boards Of Canada - Gemini (Tomorrow's Harvest, 2013, Warp)
Om Unit - Nagual (Threads, 2013, Civil Music)
Alt-J - Tessellate (An Awesome Wave, 2012, Canvasback)
Wild Nothing - Ride (Empty Estate, 2013, Captured Tracks)
DJ Cole Medina - Cole Loves Your Insides Out (Medina's Magic, 2008, American Standard)
[break] TJ Kong & Nuno dos Santos - Emerald Bay feat. Edward Capel (After Dark, My Sweet, 2010, Compost)
Die Vögel - The Chicken (The Chicken, 2013, Pampa)
Beacon - Feeling's Gone (Fort Romeau's Shibuya Edit) (The Ways We Separate Remixes, 2013, Ghostly)
Thievery Corporation - Fragments (Fragments/Ascension, 2013, Ghostly)
[break] Empire Of The Sun - Lux (Ice On The Dune, 2013, Astralwerks)
Empire Of The Sun - DNA (Ice On The Dune, 2013, Astralwerks)
Still Corners - The Trip (Strange Pleasures, 2013, Sub Pop)
School of Seven Bells - Show Me Love (Ghostory, 2012, Vagrant/Ghostly)
Phaeleh - Numb (Within The Emptiness, 2009, Urban Scrumping)
Djrum - Thank You (Seven Lies, 2013, 2nd Drop)
A Taut Line - Sands (Mau'lin Remix) (Sands EP, 2012, Diskotopia)
School Of Seven Bells - I L U (Disconnect From Desire, 2010, Vagrant/Ghostly)
Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Walking On A Dream, 2008, Capitol)
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Let The Day Begin (Let The Day Begin, 2013, Vagrant)
Boney M - Rasputin (Nightflight To Venus, 1978, Hansa Intl)
Daughter - Get Lucky (Rdio Covers: 2013, 2013, Glassnote)
[break] The Art Of Noise (Moments In Love, 1986, ZTT)

<- back to podcasts