Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
No Foolin' mix (DTW 4.1.14)
April 1, 2014 6:00pm


Tycho - Apogee (Awake, 2014, Ghostly)
Joakim - On The Beach (Joakim's Cray76 remix) (On The Beach, 2014, Tigersushi)
The Juan Maclean - Get Down (With My Love) (Radio Edit) (Get Down (With My Love), 2014, DFA)
Small Black - Real People (feat. Frankie Rose) (Real People, 2014, Jagjaguwar)
[break] Teen Daze - Paradiso (Paradiso, 2014)
Almunia - One Time (One Time, 2014, Above Machine)
A Taut Line - Sands (Debukas Remix) (Sands EP, 2012, Diskotopia)
Deep Dish - Quincy (Quincy, 2014, Astralwerks)
[break] De Lux - Better At Making Time (Voyage, 2014, Innovative Leisure)
Choir Of Young Believers - Hollow Talk (Lulu Rouge's Stella Polaris Remix) (Hollow Talk, 2014, Stella Polaris)
Golden Donna - Empty Charm Vessel (II, 2014, 100% Silk)
Prefuse 73 & Machinedrum - The Only Scarf (The Only Scarf, 2014, Yellow Year)
Kelis - Jerk Ribs (Food, 2014, Ninja Tune)
Jamie xx - Sleep Sound (Sleep Sound, 2014, Young Turks)
Plaid - Hawkmoth (Hawkmoth, 2014, Warp)
[break] Umek - Designed Persona (Designed Persona, 2009, Tronic)
David Douglas - Higher (Weval Remix) (Higher, 2014, Atomnation)
Goldfrapp - Thea (Blood Diamonds Remix) (Thea, 2014, Mute)
Jazzanova - I Can See (Konstantin Sibold Remix) (I Can See, 2013, Objektivity)
Thievery Corporation - Bateau Rouge (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani) (Saudade, 2014, ESL)

<- back to podcasts