Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Hey Yes! [DTW 8.26.14]
August 26, 2014 6:00pm
Emiliana Torrini - Speed Of Dark (Andrew Weatherall Remix) (Speed Of Dark, 2013, Rough Trade)
Kelis - Friday Fish Fry (Rob Garza Remix) (Friday Fish Fry, 2014, Ninja Tune)
Philip Grass - All I Need (Find, 2014, Dropping Gems)
Kwabs - Wrong or Right (Ben Pearce Remix) (Wrong Or Right EP, 2014, Atlantic Records UK)
Clu - Aquatic Ambience (Gems EP, 2014, Moodgadget)
[break] Daisuke Tanabe - Origami (Floating Underwater, 2014, Ki)
Computer Magic - Safer Than My Friends (Hiding From More of Our Time EP, 2014, Computer Magic)
Caribou - Our Love (Our Love, 2014, Merge)
Djedjotronic - Rotten (Drum Program, 2014, Boysnoize)
Lee Gamble - Mimas Skank (Kuang EP, 2014, PAN)
Faze Miyake - Dun Kno (Dun Kno, 2014, Rinse FM)
[break] Arka - You Got Me (Severan/The Way, 2014, Blah Blah Blah)
Floating Points - Sparkling Controversy (Sparkling Controversy, 2014, Eglo)
Matthew Dear + The Sounds of GE - Drop Science (Drop Science, 2014)
London Grammar - Hey Now (UNKLE Remix) (If You Wait - Remixes 2, 2014, Columbia)
Zero 7 - Red, Blue and Green (Dub Copy) (Simple Science, 2014, Make)
[break] CutOff!CutOff! - Would (Limits of Design EP, 2013, Exposure)
Groove Armada - You Got To (You Got To, 2014, Moda Black)
Bicep - Satisfy | (John Talabot Alt Mix) (Satisfy, 2014)
Benoit & Sergio - Your Darkness (Your Darkness EP, 2014, VisionQuest)
Black Strobe - Folsom Prison Blues (Folsom Prison Blues, 2014, Blackstrobe)
Oliver Huntemann - Blitz (Blitz & Donner, 2014, Senso Sounds)

<- back to podcasts