The Music Department With D.J. Meow ~ New Releases from 2014
December 18, 2014 12:00pm


Play List

Careful You- TV on The Radio
Lilac- Eno * Hyde
Monuments- The Smashing Pumpkins
Too Much Choice- Daniel Ash
Waterfall- Fear Of Men
Seasons (waiting on you)- Future Islands
Distortions (clinic cover)- Darwin
Tired Hearts- The Dig
A Little God In Our Hands- Swans
The Wolf Is Free-Lily & Madeleine
Heart of The Beast- Attasalina
Mine and Yours- Horrors
Electric Paradise- Thieving Irons
Lucy in The Sky With Diamonds- Flaming Lips
Almost A Menage a Trois- David J
Easy Way Out- Low Roar
Feel- Ty Segall
Favorite Threat- Black Sugar Transmission
Loop De Li- Bryan Ferry
My Mister Grey- Team Venus
Blue Moon- Beck
A Brain In A Bottle- Thom Yorke
Low Tar Stars- Peter Murphy
Coconut- Harry Nilsson

<- back to podcasts