King Rollins Sonny Tubby with Roope and Simone
January 21, 2015 8:00am


Let The Sky Fall by Ten Years After from A Space In Time
Oh Sweet Nuthin by Velvet Underground from Loaded
European Jewel by Jandek from Ready For The House
The Will Come, Is Now by Ronnie Boykins from Spiritual Jazz
untitled by Geoff Mullen from Grass Clippings cassette
Kediler by Bulent Ortacgil from Benimie Oyner MIisin (1974)
Let's Get It On by Marvin Gaye from Let's Get It On
Dub Fi Gwan by King Tubby / Sonny Rollins from live radio mix Pome Pome Tones
Big New Priest by The Fall from I Am Kurious Oranj
The Fall Of Saigon by This Heat from Made Available
Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head by BJ Thomas
Roope from Lal Lal Lal Records (Finland) and Simone from HUndebiss Records (ITlay) - live in-studio chat

<- back to podcasts