Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Preserve [2016.2.16]
February 16, 2016 6:00pm


Lauer - Kilian (Birsk / Kilian single, 2016, Futureboogie)
Mikkel Metal - You Will Never Know (Resemblance, 2016, Echocord)
Palms Trax - High Point On Low Ground (High Point On Low Ground EP, 2016, Delsin)
SCSI-9 - Tierra Del Fuego (Asaga Remix) (Synths and Notes 28, 2016, Voltaire Music)
[break] GoGo Penguin - All Res (Dabrye Remix) (All Res, 2015, Decca)
Dave DK - Nueva Cancion (Portable Sunsets Mix) (Val Maira Remixe, 2016, Kompakt)
Beacon - Preserve (Escapements, 2016, Ghostly International)
Moscoman & Red Axes - Dikembe Manutu (Dikembe Manutu / Rage In The Cage single, 2016, ESP Institute)
Bob Moses - Tearing Me Up (RAC Mix) (Tearing Me Up, 2016, Domino)
Alexander Robotnick - Impressions (Music For An Imaginary Club Vol. 4, 2016, Hot Elephant)
[break] Carlos Nilmmns - A Beautiful Afternoon (Vintage Smoke Mix) (Various Characters EP, 2016, Character)
MssingNo - Fones (Fones EP, 2016, XL Recordings)
Com Truise - Diffraction (Silicon Tare EP, 2016, Ghostly International)
Kelpe - Drums For Special Effects (The Curved Line, 2015, DRUT)
STL - Earworm (Amplified Bleep Package EP, 2016, Phonica)
Lake People - Drifting Red (Lawrence Remix) (Purposely Uncertain Field Remixes, 2015, Permanent Vacation)
Hunter/Game - Hexagon (Adaptation, 2016, Kompakt)
Deadbeat - I Get Low (Walls and Dimensions, 2015, BLKRTZ)
DIIV - Is The Is Are (Is The Is Are, 2016, Captured Tracks)
Drishti Beats - Journey (Escaping Animals remix) (Journey, 2016)
Linafornia - Wussup (feat. Jack Bastian) (Wussup, 2016, Dome of Doom)

<- back to podcasts