Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Tilted [2016.3.8]
March 8, 2016 6:00pm
Lauer - ESC (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) (Borndom Remixes, 2016, Permanent Vacation)
Vhyce - Just To Make Me (Just To Make Me, 2016, Smile/PIAS)
Swayzak - Floyd (Original Mix) (Floyd/Doobie, 2016, Rawax)
Petrichor - Amor Fati (Mangata, 2015, Soma)
[break] Piemont - No No (Escape, 2016, 303Lovers)
Anenon - Machines (Petrol, 2016, Friends of Friends)
Black Moth Super Rainbow - The Chew (Seefu Lilac, 2016, Rad Cult)
Black Moth Super Rainbow - Since You’ve Seen Her (Seefu Lilac, 2016, Rad Cult)
Shenoda - Sunbeam/Bloodstream (Labour EP, 2015, Aus Music)
Four Tet - Evening Side (Oneohtrix Point Never Edit) (Evening Side Single, 2016)
[break] Tim Andresen - Movement (David Keno Remix) (Electronica’s Finest Vol. 2, 2016, KNM)
Com Truise - Silicon Tare (Silicon Tare, 2016, Ghostly International)
Young Magic - Lucien (Lucien, 2016, Carpark)
Beth Orton - Moon (Moon, 2016, Anti)
M83 - Do It, Try It (Junk, 2016, Mute)
[break] Nick Hoppner - Double-Cross (Zehn Vier Single, 2016, Ostgut Ton)
The Orb - Alpine Morning (Alpine, 2016, Kompakt)
Om Unit - Adventures In Eden (Torchlight Vol. 2, 2016, Cosmic Bridge)
Lauer - ByBy (Fort Romeau Remix) (Borndom Remixes, 2016, Permanent Vacation)
Kate Simko - Tilted (Original Mix) (Tilted EP, 2016, The Vinyl Factory)

<- back to podcasts