Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Leave You [2016.11.29]
November 29, 2016 6:00pm
Kelpe - Doubles of Everything (The Curved Line, 2015, DRUT)
Prins Thomas - F (Principe Del Norte, 2016, Smalltown Supersound)
Helios - Awe (Remembrance, 2016, Unseen)
The Pattern Forms - Polymer Dawn (Peel Away The Ivy, 2016, Ghost Box)
[break] Daedelus - Special Re: Quest (Labyrinths, 2016, Magical Properties)
Leon Vynehall - Midnight On Rainbow Road (Midnight On Rainbow Road, 2016, Rush Hour)
Tycho - Epoch (Epoch, 2016, Ghostly International)
TEE MANGO - Leave You (Imperfections Vol. 1, 2016, Bandcamp)
Melanie De Biasio - I’m Gonna Leave You (No Deal, 2014, PIAS)
[break] Gemini Brothers - Thessali Noir feat Shahin Badar (Justin Robertsons Deadstock 33s Dub) (Thessali Noir, 2016, Skint)
Prins Thomas - F (Principe Del Norte, 2016, Smalltown Supersound)
Agnes Obel - Familiar (Citizen of Glass, 2016, PIAS America)
Burial - Nightmarket (Young Death / Nightmarket (HDB100), 2016, Hyperdub)
Shlohmo - Forgot I Was Here (Bad Vibes: Rarities + Extras, 2016, Friends of Friends)
Bonobo - Kerala (Migration, 2016, Ninja Tune)
Helios - Isostacy (Remembrance, 2016, Unseen)
Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - 23:52 (Trance Frendz, 2016, Erased Tapes)
Monster Rally - In The Canopy (Mystery Cove, 2016, Gold Robot)

<- back to podcasts