Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
No Fault [2017.3.14]
March 14, 2017 6:00pm


The Orb - 4am Exhale (Dave DK Accellerator Mix) (The COW Remixes: Sin In Space, Pt. 3, 2017, Kompakt)
Talaboman - Loser’s Hymn (The Night Land, 2017, R&S)
Bicep - The Game (Catz ’n Dogz Interpretation) (Interpretations, 2017, Aus Music/Simple)
[break] Booka Shade - Babylon (feat. Craig Walker & Urdur) (Extended Version) (Babylon, 2017, Blaufield Music)
Lusine - The Lift (Sensorimotor, 2017, Ghostly International)
Goldfrapp - Ocean (Silver Eye, 2017, Mute)
alt-J - 3WW (Relaxer, 2017, Infectious Music/BMG)
Jain - Makeba (Zanaka, 2016, RCA)
[break] Rick Wade - Sugar Shack (Sugar Shack, 2017, Static Music)
Roland Tings - Monument (Each Moment a Diamond, 2017, Cascine)
Clara Moto - No Fault (feat. Tyler Pope) (Gone By The Morning, 2017, InFiné)
Depeche Mode - Where’s The Revolution (Ewan Pearson Remix) (Where’s The Revolution Remixes EP, 2017, Venusnote Ltd.)
ADULT. - We Chase The Sound (feat. Shannon Funchess) (Detroit House Guests, 2017, Mute)
[break] Marc Houle - Sinister Mind (Sinister Mind, 2017, Items & Things)
The Magnetic Fields - ’81: How to Play The Synthesizer (50 Song Memoir, 2017, Nonesuch)
Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation - Rainbow Lollipop (Redux Cherrystones) (Sister Green Eyes, 2017, Rocket Recordings)
Sinkane - Telephone (Roosevelt Remix) (Telephone, 2017, City Slang)
Lizzo - Phone (Coconut Oil, 2016, Nice Life)

<- back to podcasts