Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Loose Ends [2017.5.16]
May 16, 2017 6:00pm
Steve Cobby & Trudie Dawn Smith - We Start Over (Apiento and Lx Remix) (We Start Over EP, 2015, International Feel)
Com Truise - Isotasy (Iteration, 2017, Ghostly)
Ride - All I Want (Weather Diaries, 2017, Wichita)
Lapalux - Rotted Arp (feat. Louisahhh) (Ruinism, 2017, Brainfeeder)
Sun Glitters - From Saturday to Sunday (It Will Be Forever, 2017)
[break] Halou - Monsters (Monsters, 2017)
Johannes Heil - Exile 007 A1 (Exile 007, 2017, Exile)
Dollkraut - Loose Ends (Blackbox, 2017, Pinkman)
Conforce - Constant Changes (Hypothetical Future Point EP, 2017, Transcendent)
[break] Pete Josef - The Travelling Song (Kyoto Jazz Sextet Remix) (Colour Remixed, 2017, Sonar Kollektiv)
Vince Watson - Elektrik (Elektrik, 2017, Astropolis)
Joel Mull - Last of Us (Original) (Firefly, 2017, Firefly)
Session Victim - If We Can Make It Here (Listen To Your Heart Part One, 2017, Delusions of Grandeur)
Tiefschwarz - Waves (Black Box, 2017, Edition Souvenir)
[break] Lights & Motion - We Only Have Forever (Quiet) (We Only Have Forever, 2017, Deep Elm Digital)
Yarosslav - On The Line (Here / Stay, 2017)
Dauwd - Leitmotiv (Theory of Colours, 2017, Technicolour)
Anja Schneider - Coast Ride (Changes, 2017, Mobilee)
Kyson - You (Ryan Davis Extended Revision) (A Book of Flying: The Remixes, 2017, Anjunadeep)

<- back to podcasts