The Music Department ~ With DJ Meow
June 22, 2017 12:00pm



Sleeping Powder by Gorillaz
Freeway Crush by Ruby Haunt
Let Me Go by Heaven 17
Red Right Hand by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Love Is The Drug by Roxy Music
You\'re Welcome by Wavves
Kundalini Express by Love and Rockets
Lucretia My Reflection by The Sisters Of Mercy
Insides by Soft Moon
Democracy? by Damned
Pretty Vacant by Sex Pistols
The Sanity Assassin by Bauhaus
Death of A Disco Dancer by The Smiths
Don\'t Know Why by Slowdive
Do You Love Me? by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Floating Cathedral by Timber Timbre
Just Because by Martin Dupont
Keep Feeling Facination by Human League
RA by The Acid
Love Letter by Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds
Heather by Saint Etienne
Walkie Talkie by Palm
Today by Smashing Pumpkins
We\'re Desperate by X
Here Comes Your Man by The Pixies
Fools\'s Paradise by Sam Cooke

<- back to podcasts