Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Feel It Out [2017.11.21]
November 21, 2017 6:00pm


Yaeji - Feel It Out (Nick Godmode Remix) (Remixes Vol. 1, 2017, Godmode)
Lake People - Catharctic (Phase Transition, 2017, Mule Musiq)
Burial - Pre Dawn (Pre Dawn / Indoors Single, 2017, Nonplus)
Sweatson Klank - Empty Your Soul (Then I Was Me, 2017, Friends of Friends)
[break] Konx-Om-Pax - Video Club (Caramel, 2016, Planet Mu)
Mark Barrott - Theme From Nowhere (Cascades (François K Mix), 2017, International Feel)
The Cyclist - When We All Break Down (feat. Joni) (Sapa Inca Delirium, 2017, Hypercolour)
The Radio Dept. - You’re Not In Love (Teach Me To Forget, 2017, Labrador)
Synkro - Hand In Hand (Hand In Hand EP, 2017, Apollo)
[break] Aris Kindt - New Gods of Prudence (Swann and Odette, 2017, Kingdoms)
Tiefschwarz & Yawk - Calling Home (Nick Galemore Remix) (Calling Home, 2017, Studio Kreuzberg)
Kodomo - Numbers (Kodacrome Remix) (Divider Remixes, 2017, Chris Child)
Temples - Born Into The Sunset (Lindstrøm and Prins Thomas Remix) (Born Into The Sunset, 2017, Heavenly)
[break] Anja Schneider - WMF (SoMe, 2017, Sous Music)
Mount Kimbie - You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure) (Kelly Lee Owens Rework) (You Look Certain (I’m Not So Sure), 2017, Warp)
Heathered Pearls - The Packard Plant (Detroit, MI 1997 - 2001, 2017, Ghostly International)
Om Unit - Despite It All (Self, 2017, Cosmic Bridge)
Lackluster - There Isn’t Any Just Us (LAX, 2017, Ambidextrous)

<- back to podcasts