Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
No Return [2018.1.23]
January 23, 2018 6:00pm


The Golden Filter - Black Spray (Arumbav/Aya, 2018, Cin Cin)
STL - Freebird (Original Mix) (If Time Would Move Backwards, 2018, Solar Phenomena)
Future Beat Alliance - No Return (Personal Data Collected: Part 1, 2018, FBA)
Ilya Santana - Monster (The Void EP, 2018, Astrolead)
[break] Zomby - Her (Ultra, 2016, Hyperdub)
Lone - Temples (Ambivert Tools Volume Three, 2018, R&S)
Meat Beat Manifesto - We Are Surrounded (Impossible Star, 2018, MBM)
Nathan Fake - Sunder (Sunder, 2018, Ninja Tune)
[break] Anenon - Two For C (Tongue, 2018, Friends of Friends)
Equador - Winter (Tiny Leaves Rework) (Winter, 2018, Pegdoll)
Slowdive - Sugar For The Pill (Avalon Emerson’s Gilded Escalation) (Sugar For The Pill, 2017, Dead Oceans)
The Herbaliser - Seize The Day (feat. Just Jack) (Seize The Day, 2018, BBE)
[break] Guillaume & The Coutu Dumonts - Histoires vraies (Shouts, Moans and Significance, 2018, Musique Risquée)
Steve Bug & Clé - Rise & Shine (Voodoo, 2018, Knee Deep in Sound)
Portable Sunsets - Believe (Dave DK Remix) (Dave DK Remixes, 2018, Atomnation)
Meat Beat Manifesto - Lurker (Impossible Star, 2018, MBM)

<- back to podcasts