all vinyl handpicked from years of digging, punk, pop, garage, psych, soul and funk and others
Episode #23 06/07/18 Dap Kings, Kraftwerk, Defunkt, Parliament, Rain Parade, Sonic Youth
June 7, 2018 8:00pm


Masters of the Universe – Hawkwind
Kling Klang – Kraftwerk (Kraftwerk 2 LP)

Another Love like Mine – Dap Kings (Instrumentals behind Saun and Starrs “Look Closer” LP)
If you’ve got it, you’ll get it – Headhunters (Survival of the Fittest CD)
Razor’s Edge – Defunkt (12” single)

Aqua Boogie – Parliament
Angel – Bettye Hall (Body Languiage For Lovers LP)
Om Shanti – Alice Coltrane (The Ecstatic Music of Alice Coltrane Turiyansangitananda CD)

Ghetto Boy – Donny Hathaway (Live LP)
Trippin – Marchel Ivery Quintet (South Dallas Funk Festival EP)
Wait for Me – Roger Damawuzan (v/a african scream contest LP)
Ain’t it a Groove – Hamilton Bohannon (Insides Out LP)

Nothing From Nothing – Billy Preston
Because I love You – Five Stairsteps
He’s my Guy – Reparta and the Delrons with Hash Brown and his Orchestra
Kites – Simon Dupree and the Big Sound (v/a Psychedelia at Abbey Road 1965 – 1969)
Where Evil Goes – Poppy Family

Merry Go Rounds – Mother Earth (Listen Listen the Definitive Collection CD)
seni delieniyorum - alpay (v/a turkist freakout CD)
Laughter is Contagious – The Fresh and Onlys
What She’s done to your Mind –Rain Parade (Live at Café Nunord 2013 CD)

Ful Stop – Radiohead (Moon Shaped Pool CD)
Dead Alive – Kurt Vile (Childish Prodigy CD)
Theme with Noise – Sonic Youth (Spinhead Sessions CD)

<- back to podcasts