Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Trickle Down [2018.8.2]
August 2, 2018 8:00pm
Smith & Mudd - Mhor (Lexx Remix) (Claremont 56: 10 Years Pt. 1, 2017, Claremont 56)
Maribou State - Feel Good (feat. Khruangbin) (Feel Good, 2018, Counter)
Pional - One Night Stand (Slow Drumapella Mix) (XME/One Night Stand, 2018, Phonica)
Thomas Fehlmann - Morrislouis (Morrislouis, 2018, Kompakt)
[break] Rick Wade - Zero Ningen (Passion Play, 2018, Shall Not Fade)
Charles Webster - Show Me The Sun (Mix 1) (feat. Diviniti) (Show Me The Sun, 2018, World Without End)
Sei A - Cruise Above (Phase EP, 2018, Aus Music)
Fat Freddy’s Drop - Trickle Down (Trickle Down, 2018, The Drop)
Jazzanova - Rain Makes The River (feat. Rachel Sermanni) (The Pool, 2018, Sonar Kollektiv)
[break] Sei A - Shapes (Phase EP, 2018, Aus Music)
Daniel Avery - Quick Eternity (Four Tet Remix) (Quick Eternity, 2018, Phantasy Sound)
Tiga - You’re So Special (Eats Everything Remix) (Stay Cool Remixes, 2018, Turbo)
Ride - Rocket Silver Symphony (Barker & Baumecker Mix) (Waking Up In Another Town: Weather Diaries Remixed, 2018, Wichita)
Jungle - House In LA (For Ever, 2018, XL)
Goldfrapp - Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix) (Silver Eye, 2018, Mute)
Martyn - Why (Voids, 2018, Ostgut Ton)
Djrum - Waters Rising (Waters Rising, 2018, R&S)
Synkro & Arovane - New Dawn (feat. Arovane) (Refractive (Index), 2018, Apollo)
Booka Shade - Hank (Quantum Leap EP, 2018, Suara Music)
Fort Romeau - Pablo (Original Mix) (Pablo, 2018, Michael Greene)
Luis Junior - Neltren (feat. Lee Mills) (YNT EP, 2018, Upon You)
Vince Watson - Time For Reflection (Via, 2018, Spherecom)

<- back to podcasts