Down the Well Subscribe via RSS Subscribe via iTunes Download Episodes
Tuesdays 6-8pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Blight Town [2018.8.28]
August 28, 2018 8:00pm
Tracey - Transit (Outcome EP, 2018, Intergraded)
Blond:ish - Mouth (Leo Janeiro Trippin Mix) (Mountains of the Mind / Mouth Remixes, 2018, Warung)
Henry Saiz & Band - Me LLama Una Voz (Me Llama Una Voz, 2018, Natura Sonoris)
Shigeto - Fight Club (Fight Club, 2018, Ghostly International)
[break] Forest Swords - Exalter (Compassion, 2017, Ninja Tune)
Still Corners - Welcome To Slow Air (Slow Air, 2018, Wrecking Light)
Secret of Elements - Breather (Odesea EP, 2018, InFiné)
Fat Freddy’s Drop - Trickle Down (Trickle Down, 2018, The Drop Limited)
Ride - Rocket Silver Symphony (Barker & Baumecker Mix) (Waking Up In Another Town: Weather Diaries Remixed, 2018, Wichita)
[break] Pauline Anna Strom - Freedom at the 45th Floor (Trans-Millenia Music, 2017, RVNG)
Jean-Michel Jarre - Coachella Opening (Planet Jarre: 50 Years of Music, 2018)
Booka Shade - Channel K (Dissonanza EP, 2018, Blaufield Music)
Karim Sahraoui - Before the 2nd Coming (Plenitude, 2018, R&S)
A Sagittariun - Blue Lotus (Fahrenheit 451, 2018, Elastic Dreams)
[break] Swayzak - Numbers Station (Odessa Calling, 2018, Rekids)
SCNTST - And Don’t Dis The Arp (Scenes and Sketches From the Lab, 2018, Boysnoize)
Max Cooper - Rule 110 - Rule 110 (Rule 110, 2018, Mesh)
Nackt - Blight Town (Private Property Created Crime, 2017, Left Hand Path)
Martyn - Why (Voids, 2018, Ostgut Ton)

<- back to podcasts