Thursdays 8-10 pm PT. The best in new electronic and independent music.
Time Melts [2019.2.7]
February 7, 2019 8:00pm


The 7th Plain - Time Melts (Chronicles III, 2018, A-TON)
Weval - Are You Even Real (The Weight, 2019, Kompakt)
James Blake - Don’t Miss It (Assume Form, 2019, Polydor)
Weval - Heaven, Listen (The Weight, 2019, Kompakt)
New Jackson - From Night To Night (From Night To Night, 2017, All City)
[break] Moomin - Concrete (Concrete Grounds, 2019, Closer)
Lee Gamble - Moscow (In a Paraventral Scale, 2019, Hyperdub)
Bonobo - Ibrik (Fabric Presents … Bonobo, 2019, Fabric Worldwide)
Daedelus - Baba Yaga (The Breathing Effect Cover) (Pluses, 2019, Magical Properties)
Clarian - Poem of Psyche (Melodies for The Hopeless Within EP, 2018, Suara)
[break] Frankey & Sandrino - Ways of the Sun (feat. la Öberg) (Jimi Jules Remix) (Ways of the Sun Remixes, 2019, Drumpoet Community)
James Welsh - Hammers (Hodge Remix) (Hammers, 2019, Futureboogie)
Bob Moses - Enough To Believe (Jamie Jones Remix, 2019, Domino)
Volor Flex - Day’s End (Blowing Smoke, 2019, Apollo)
Anchorsong - Majesty (Sandunes Remix) (Majesty, 2018, Tru Thoughts)
[break] Leon Vynehall - Ducee’s Drawbar (DJ-Kicks, 2019, !K7)
FaltyDL - Flesh of Acid (If All the People Took Acid, 2019, Blueberry)
Synkro - Observatory (Air Texture Vol VI, 2018, Air Texture) [sounds like opening of Father Figure]
Agoria - You’re Not Alone (Aleksandir Remix) (You’re Not Alone (Remixes), 2019, Sapiens)
The Dandy Warhols - Next Thing I Know (Why You So Crazy, 2019, Dine Alone)
[outro] Om Unit - Sleeping Dragon (Violet, 2019, Om Unit)

<- back to podcasts