May 31, 2018 12:00pm


play list

Welcome Tomorrow by Love and Rockets
Eaten By The Monster of Love by Sparks
Oblivious by Aztec Camera
Permanent Sleep by Lowlife
Ancient Water by Future Islands
Burn The City by Slow Riot
Let's Get Out Of This Country by Camera Obscura
Sweetness and Light by Lush
Cemetery Gates by The Smiths
Baby Pain by Intaferon
Your Silent Face by New Order
Glory by Cold Cave
Don\'t Talk to Me About Love by Altered Images
O Baby by Siouxsie and the Banshees
Goodbye Girl by Squeeze
If Only Tonight We Could Sleep by The Cure
Misty by Clinic
40 Days by Slowdive
Drowning by Sixth June
Shore Lined Poison by Skinny Puppy
Like A Father by The Soft Moon
Sunrise by Blackwater Holylight
Medicine by The Black Angles
Ocean by A Place To Bury Strangers
Colony by Joy Division
Love in a Void by Siouxsie and the Banshees
Motorcycle by Love and Rockets
Since i Met You Baby by Sam Cooke

<- back to podcasts