Pirate Cat Radio, Week Thirteen: sAM I aM

Thursday, November 22, 10am

I noticed that I haven’t posted in a while. Sorry about that. I’ll post my playlists from Pirate Cat Radio, where you can go on the website and download the archived podcast. You can download it six weeks from the live broadcast.

This past Monday, I had my old friend Cybersam, of Cyberbuss fame. We spoke about his travels, and the passing of the torch from the Merry Pranksters to the Cyberbuss gang. The last 15 minutes of the show is a bit racy, as I was inspired to put all the ladies listening to sleep. WARNING: it’s not pornographic, but I still wouldn’t have any of thee little one’s around when you listen.

Download the show here

Playlist follows:

A Season in Hell #13: CybersAM I aM

I Love Livin’ In The City: Danko Jones
The Letter: Big Star

Interview With Cyber Sam

Good People: Jack Johnson
Rock and Gravel: Bob Dylan
White Girl: Soul Coughing
Tell Me Something: Pollo En Fermo

Interview With Cyber Sam

Going the Distance: Cake
Staple it Together: Jack Johnson
How Many Cans: Soul Coughing
Do You Take It In The Ass: Wet Spots
Porno: Limbomaniacs

Interview With Cyber Sam

Supertheory of Supereverything: Gogol Bordello (live)
Front My Cock: Prince Superstar Vs. The Who
Lickskillett: Radio Moscow
Cocaine Blues: Johnny Cash

Interview With Cyber Sam

Ca Plane Pour Mois: Plastic Bertrand
Do You Take This Man: Diamanda Galas
Texas Annie: Wet Spots
I’m Just To Get My Baby Out of Jail: The Knitters
Dead Stop Carnival: Eric McFadden
Elevation: Television

Black Out: Boris/Merzbow
Evil Stack: Boris/Merzbow
Rainbow: Boris/Merzbow

Un Poison Violent, C’est ca L’Amour: Eszter Balint
Initials B.B.: David Shea
Sous Le Soleil Exactement : Eyvind Kang

Leave a Reply

These tags are ok:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>