Pressure Drop

Audio Ammunition: A Rock n Roll Show

Wednesday, April 27

band w cops


2:03pm: Charley Don’t Surf by The Clash

2:07pm: How You Like Me Now by The Heavy

2:10pm: Milkman by Bully

2:12pm: Man of Steel by Jay Reatard

2:15pm: Keys to Your Heart by The 101ers

2:19pm: The Rat by The Walkmen

2:23pm: Stonefist by HEALTH

2:28pm: Iron Moon by Chelsea Wolfe

2:33pm: A Lizard State by King Krule

2:37pm: Gone For Good by Nobunny

2:41pm: Doing it to Death by The Kills

2:45pm: In Other Words by Shopping

2:49pm: Nothing Left to Lose by The Wipers;

2:53pm: Girl by The Heavy;

2:57pm: Got a Women by Eagles of Death Metal;

3:01pm: Baby Dont Go by Muthoni the Drummer Queen;

3:04pm: Inglan is a Bitch by Linton Kwesi Johnson;

3:07pm: You Aint No Good by The Bamboos

3:10pm: Gathering of Ancient Tribes by Goat

3:17pm: Niamey Jam by Bombino

3:20pm: One in Ten by UB40

3:24pm: Lunatics by Fun Boy Three

3:27pm: Definitive Gaze by Magazine

3:32pm: Save A Prayer by Eagles of Death Metal

3:38pm: Flame by Sebadoh

3:43pm: The Boy with the Perpetual Nervousness by The Feelies

3:47pm: Don’t Wanna Lose by Ex Hex

3:49pm: Psychotic Reaction by Count Five

3:52pm: Tell Me (whats on your mind) by Allah-Las

3:57pm: How We Be by Sikane

Comments are closed.