Pressure Drop

Pressure Drop: Your Reggae Lunch Break for an hour then new alt rock and more!

Wednesday, September 14


Today on the Pressure Drop show first your Reggae Lunch Break, then for the second hour new music from The Pixies, MIA, Detroit Cobras, Madness and more!


12:00pm: Declaration of Rights by Johnny Clarke

12:03pm: Funky Kingston by Toots and the Maytals

12:07pm: Strolling by Alborosie feat. Protoje

12:11pm: Don’t Stay Away by Sura Lugo feat Joseph Cotton

12:16pm: Alpha and Omega by Chronixx

12:20pm: Sound the Alarm by Randy Valentine feat Lionheart

12:24pm: When the Youths Cry by Ziggi Recado

12:29pm: Mad Up Di Place by Jah Sun

12:32pm: Hailing up the Selector by Zion Train

12:37pm: Hail H.I.M. by Macka B

12:41pm: Wheat and Tears by Jah Mason

12:44pm: The Way of Life by Big Youth

12:48pm: Freedom Fighters by Alpha and Omega

12:52pm: Fever by Junior Byles

12:55pm: Exit Music (for a dub) by Easy Star All Stars

12:59pm: This is Radio Clash by The Clash

1:04pm: Jukebox Babe by Alan Vega

1:08pm: Right Around the Corner by The Detroit Cobras

1:11pm: Um Chagga Lagga by The Pixies

1:14pm: I Am The Man Thomas by The Devil Makes Three

1:17pm: Wow by Beck

1:21pm: Borders by MIA

1:25pm: Mr Apples by Madness

1:29pm: Haunting, Haunted, Haunts by Against Me

1:32pm: Man Behind The Curtain by Valiant Thorr

1:36pm: Rio by Low Cut Connie

1:40pm: Keep It Heavy by Creme Soda

1:43pm: Born Feral by New Model Army

1:50pm: Nena Vie by Atomirotta

1:53pm: L’Homme Presse by Noir Desir

1:57pm: Peligro (live) by Manu Chao

Comments are closed.