Pressure Drop

Pressure Drop: Two Hour Reggae/Dub show on a rainy Wednesday afternoon

Thursday, December 1


12:00pm: Loser by Derrick Harriott

12:02pm: Westbound Train by Dennis Brown

12:05pm: Baby I Love You So by Jacob Miller

12:07pm: Why Oh Why Version by Ernest Wilson and S Dimension

12:12pm: Dynamite by New Town Kings

12:16pm: One by Jazzsteppa

12:21pm: Dread Natty Congo by Sister Carol

12:25pm: World A Music by Ini Kamoze

12:32pm: Dr Who? by Doctor Pablo and the Dub Syndicate

12:37pm: Up Wareiika Hill by Augustus Pablo

12:40pm: Doors of your Heart by English Beat

12:44pm: Shotta by No-Maddz

12:51pm: Nothing More To Say by Frightnrs

12:55pm: Imaginary People by Resonators

12:59pm: Eternal Day by Sylford Walker

1:06pm: Five Man Army by Dillinger

1:13pm: Warning by Luciano

1:17pm: You’re Wondering Now by Amy Winehouse

1:19pm: Youth Dem Cold by Richie Spice

1:25pm: Cool Breeze by Big Youth

1:28pm: Money, Money by Linval Johnson

1:30pm: Everything by Alborosie

1:34pm: Take 5 by The Blue Hornets

1:38pm: Hip Hop Part One by Dub FX feat Chunky

1:45pm: Sun is Shining by Bob Marley

1:50pm: The Stampede by Aggrolites

1:53pm: Confusion by Black Roots

1:56pm: Sciamu a ballare by Sud Sound System


Comments are closed.