Training with DJ Grumps! Playlist March 21st, 2016

Monday, March 21, 8pm

8:00pm: This Mess We’re In by PJ Harvey
7:55pm: In Time by FKA Twigs
7:42pm: Voodoo Chile by Jimi Hendrix
7:38pm: Good Times (I know) by Jamie XX
7:34pm: Why Can’t We Live Together? by Timmy Thomas
7:30pm: Beautiful Object by Glass Candy
7:27pm: Walking on Broken Glass by Annie lennox
7:20pm: Rip It Up by Orange Juice
7:15pm: My Little Japanese Boy by Baby’s Gang
7:09pm: Our Love by Donna Summer
7:03pm: Journey to the Center of the Heart by Donna Summer
6:58pm: Talk Talk by Life’s What You Make It
6:53pm: When my boy walks down the street by magnetic fields
6:51pm: Blue Light by mazzy star
6:45pm: Veronica by Elvis Costello

Comments are closed.