Kingdom Of Not

Playlist Kingdom Of Not 6/16/14

Monday, June 16

John Coltrane Welcome Kulu Se Mama Impulse

Jan Garbarek -Bobo Stenson Quartet Witchi-Tai-To  Witchi-Tai-To ECM

Horace Silver  Song For My Father  Song For My Father Blue Note

Jaki Byard  Sunshine  Sunshine Of My Soul  Prestige

Duke Ellington Money Jungle Money Jungle Blue Note

Errol Garner Nervous Waltz  That’s My Kick & Gemini Telarchive

Kenny Barron Marie Laveau Things Unseen Verve

Helen Sung Armando’s Rhumba Anthem For A New Day  Concord Jazz

Chick Corea Eddie Gomez Paul Motian  Another Tango  Further Explorations Concord Jazz

Carlos Franzetti Revirado In The Key Of Tango  Sunnyside

Alfredo Rodriguez Veinte Anos  The Invasion Parade Mack Avenue Records

Carolina Calvache Too Soon  Sotareno Sunnyside

Jimmy Scott But Beautiful But Beautiful Milestone

Little Jimmy Scott Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool  Eveybody’s Somebody’s Fool GRP/Decca

Billy Hart Quartet Teule’s Redemption One Is The Other ECM

Zara McFarlane Police & Thieves If You Knew Her Brownswood

Orrin Evans’ Captain Black Big Band Water Babies Mother’s Touch  Posi-Tone

Comments are closed.