Malderor & Dr Junk

Covering for The Metal Asylum

Saturday, April 13

fuckshovelJody was unavailable for this week’s episode of your Metal Asylum, so Malderor, CW, and Breakpoint came in to play lots of brand new metal, including these toe-tappers from The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell, Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats, and the quaintly named Fuckshovel.

Download it now!

12:03pm: Land Of The Dead by The Misfits

12:05pm: Fifty Ton War Machine by Devourment

12:10pm: Take The Night Off by Sick Of It All

12:15pm: The Burning Son by Feed The Rhino

12:19pm: Gimme The Bullet by AC/DC

12:21pm: You Give Me Worms by Turbonegro

12:27pm: Crazy Horse by Black Label Society

12:32pm: Tired Climb by Kylesa

12:35pm: Blood Wish by The Melvins

12:41pm: Skull ‘n Bones by Fuckshovel

12:44pm: It’s So Easy by Witchcraft

12:48pm: Knifeman by The Bronx

12:55pm: Shake Your Blood by Probot

12:58pm: Holy Roller by Throwdown

1:04pm: Made In Hell by Halford

1:11pm: Day After Day by The Admiral Sir Cloudesley Shovell

1:15pm: Poison Apple by Uncle Acid and The Deadbeats

1:19pm: Sadistic Magician by Municipal Waste

1:25pm: Set To Fail by Lamb Of God

1:29pm: Bleed by Meshuggah

1:42pm: Believe It Or Not (The Greatest American Hero Cover) by Poorsport

1:43pm: High Speed Dirt by Megadeth

1:53pm: Pissed Off And Mad About It by Texas Hippie Coalition

1:54pm: Wise As A Serpent by Spiritual Beggars

1:56pm: Soul Eraser by Byzantine


Leave a Reply

These tags are ok:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>