The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 1

Wednesday, August 21

The Mission Morning Mix has officially launched! Thanks for tuning in this morning.

On the Air!

You missed it? No stress! Stream the podcast below.


  • Lose Yourself to Dance by Daft Punk from Random Access Memories
  • Amongster by Polica from Give You the Ghost
  • California Soul by Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell from Easy
  • Feels Like We Only Go Backwards by Tame Impala from Lonerism
  • The Healing Power of Nothing by Black Moth Super Rainbow from Cobra Juicy
  • Fitzpleasure by Alt-J from An Awesome Wave
  • Lost by Frank Ocean from Channel ORANGE
  • Hi Life by The Love Language from Ruby Red
  • Vibraztionz by Javelin from No Mas
  • Hacker by Death Grips from The Money Store
  • Don’t Save Us From the Flames by m83 from Before the Dawn Heals Us
  • Jelly Babies by Hot Chip from Dark & Stormy
  • You Were Made For Me by Sam Cooke
  • Sunday by Yuck from Yuck
  • Undertow by Warpaint from The Fool
  • Strange Attraction by The Cure
  • Deli by Delorean
  • Electronic Renaissance by Belle & Sebastian from Tigermilk
  • Lazuli by Beach House from Bloom
  • Losing You by Solange
  • Let’s Make You Pregnant by Papa
  • Jolene (slowed doooown) by Dolly Parton
  • Fake Empire by The National from Boxer
  • Long Nights by Piebald from We Are the Only Friends that We Have
  • Sophie by Small Black from Limits of Desire
  • Can We Go Inside Now by Blood Orange from Coastal Grooves
  • I Can’t Turn You Loose by Otis Redding
  • Waiting For Your Phone Call by Anoraak from Nightdrive With You

See you next week!


Comments are closed.