The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 16

Friday, January 3

It’s a new year and I say:

Open a new door in 1-4 OR Have fun more in 1-4.



Either way, with a new year comes new music. And we’ve got plenty of it on this week’s Mission Morning Mix, stream below for new tracks from Röyksopp, Com Truise, Beyoncé, FTSE, and plenty of Ryan Hemsworth remixes.


  • Twenty Thirteen by Royksopp featuring Jamie Irrepressible
  • Warm in the Winter by Glass Candy from After Dark 2
  • Glawio by Com Truise
  • Just Hold On We’re Going Home by Drake
  • Mine by Beyonce featuring Drake
  • Pain by Pusha T featuring Future from My Name is My Name
  • With or Without You (cover) by Twin Shadow
  • Ribs (Let’s have a sleepover version) by Lorde from Ryan Hemsworth Remix
  • Down on Life by Elliphant
  • One for Me feat. Tinashe by Ryan Hemsworth from Guilt Trips
  • How’s That by FKA Twigs from EP2
  • Sunny by PillowTalk
  • Jamaica (Mad Professor Dub) by Van She from Modyssey
  • Toe Cutter – Thumb Buster by Thee Oh Sees
  • These Shadows (Acoustic Version) by Wooden Shjips from Back to Land
  • Wakin On A Pretty Day by Kurt Vile from Wakin On A Pretty Daze
  • County Line by Cass McCombs from Wit’s End
  • Make It Known by Foxygen
  • Wandering by The Babies
  • F for You (Rejeeected Version) by Disclosure from Ryan Hemsworth Remix
  • Love Thru The Speaker by Bangladesh from Ponzi Scheme
  • Ba Teaches Yoga by Four Tet from Beautiful Rewind
  • Choli Ke Peech (DJ Alarm edit) by Alka Yagnik

Thanks to Adam for helping co-host this week. Text next week’s requests to 415-367-4679.


Comments are closed.