The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 22

Friday, February 21

Truth: I missed you all last week.

To make up for my absence I’ve got new Real Estate (instructional video below!), Small Black, FutureofWhat, Franke Cosmos, Yuck, Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks, Angel Olsen, a sick Diplo remix, Miamigo, and Saint Pepsi.



  • It’s Alright by Bombay Bicycle Club from So Long, See You Tomorrow
  • Bowery (Zebra Safari Remix) by Local Natives
  • The Rainbowed Air by FutureOfWhat from Pro Dreams
  • Float by Pacific Air from Stop Talking
  • Birthday Song by Frankie Cosmos
  • Art School Anarchist by Teenage Cool Kids from Foreign Lands
  • Another One by Yuck from Southern Skies EP
  •  Dig by Nothing
  •  Beneath the Brine by The Family Crest
  •  Little Fang by Avey Tare’s Slasher Flicks from Enter the Slasher House
  •  No Crying by Islands from A Sleep & A Forgetting
  •  White Fire by Angel Olsen
  •  Blood Bank (JacM Remix) by Bon Iver
  •  This is What it Feels Like by BANKS
  •  Drunk n Luv (remix) by Diplo
  •  Express Yourself by Diplo feat. Nicky Da B
  •  Wake Up Everybody by Psychemagik
  •  Regina by 29th Street Swingtet
  •  Magpie by K H U S H I
  •  Opinions by Miamigo
  •  Baby by Saint Pepsi
  •  Playing House by Active Child featuring HTDW
  •  Real Life by Tanlines from Mixed Emotions
  •  Lines of Latitude by Small Black featuring Frankie Rose from Real People EP
  •  Crime by Real Estate from Atlas (out early March)



Comments are closed.