The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 23

Friday, February 28

Last day of February already? Geez, this year is flying by. So many album releases already and more to come in 2014.

Beck released Morning Phase this past Tuesday and CATHEDRALS gifted us with their new single Harlem on Monday.


Stream below for new songs from WOODS, Goodbye Chanel, Hundred Waters, JUNGLE, Sticky Fingers, Takuya Kuroda, Posse, BEACHPARTY, Cloud Nothings, and 18 Carat Affair.


  • Morning by Beck from Morning Phase
  • Nice Fox by The Rosebuds from Life Like 
  • Moving to the Left by WOODS from With Light and With Love
  • Separate by Sebadoh from Defend Yourself
  • Mine is Mine by Line & Circle
  • Waiting for the Sirens’ Call by New Order
  • 24 Hours by Sky Ferreira from Night Time, My Time
  • Harlem by CATHEDRALS
  • FOREVA by Goodbye Chanel 
  • Dojo Rising by Cloud Control (request)
  • Down From the Rafters by Hundred Waters
  • Disco/Very by Warpaint from Warpaint
  • Fingers Never Bleed by Yeasayer from Fragrant World 
  • Hex Girlfriend (Twin Shadow Remix) by Neon Indian
  • Jasmine by Jai Paul
  • Busy Earnin’ by Jungle
  • Gold Snafu by Sticky Fingers from Land of Pleasure (out later this year)
  • I’m a Midnight Mover by Bobby Womack
  • Rising Son by Takuya Kuroda from Rising Son
  • Shut Up by Posse from Soft Opening (out next week)
  •  James by Ex Cops (request)
  • Were Before by Cults from Static 
  • Catch That Train by BEACHPARTY
  • Psychic Trauma by Cloud Nothings from Here and Nowhere Else (out April 1st)
  • I by Perfect Pussy from I Have Lost All Desire For Feeling
  • 10 Minute Makeover by 18 Carat Affair from Adventures in Schizophrenia
  •  Our Navigation by Four Tet from Beautiful Rewind

See you on the airwaves in a week. Enjoy NoisePop!

-Elizabeth @missionmix

Comments are closed.