The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 24

Friday, March 7

New new new. New Real Estate, Christopher Owens, Hurray for the Riff Raff, m83, Future Islands, Chromeo, Miguel, Hundred Waters, How to Dress Well, Thee Oh Sees, Lykke Li, Yassou Benedict, and Beach House.



  • The Bend by Real Estate from Atlas
  • It Comes Back To You by Christopher Owens
  • The Body Electric by Hurray for the Riff Raff from Small Town Heroes
  • Are You OK? by Dum Dum Girls from Too True 
  • Gouge by Eternal Summers from The Drop Beneath
  • Friday I’m In Love by The Cure
  • I Need You by m83
  • Not Going Home by Great Good Fine OK 
  • A Dream of You and Me by Future Islands from Singles
  • A Million Miles by TV On The Radio
  • Uncertainty by Jagwar Ma 
  • Jealous by Chromeo
  • Simplethings by Miguel
  • Warm Water by Banks
  • Cavity by Hundred Waters
  • Words I Don’t Remember by How To Dress Well
  • How Good Does It Feel by Empires
  • The Lens by Thee Oh Sees
  • Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone by Lykke Li
  • In Fits in Dreams by Yassou Benedict 
  • Saturn Song by Beach House from Space Project
  • Tears of Joy by Slow Club
  • Simple Song by The Shins
  • Comfy Coffins by Demitasse 
  • Advanced Falconry by Mutual Benefit
  • Sunday’s Best by Black Milk

Here’s the Future Islands video I mentioned during the show –

-Elizabeth @missionmix

Comments are closed.