The Mission Mix

Mission Morning Mix 33

Friday, May 23

During this week’s show Geoff of Gradient Fade¬†stopped in to talk about how California has influenced his music.

New music from Chromeo, We Are Catchers, The Fresh & Onlys, Soft Focus, Twin Shadow, Vanilla, Marley Carroll, Gradient Fade, and Hundred Waters.


  • Lost on the Way Home by Chromeo featuring Solange
  • Purple Yellow Red Blue (Muneshine Remix) by Portugal. The Man
  • Real Slow (Midnight Pool Party Remix) by Miami Horror
  • Paris by Friendly Fires
  • We Exist by Arcade Fire
  • Mariner’s Cross by Gdansk
  • Isabella by We Are Catchers
  • And I Was A Boy From School by Hot Chip (request)
  • High Pressure Days by the Units (request)
  • Light House by Future Islands
  • Gold On The Ceiling by The Black Keys (request)
  • Black and White by Parquet Courts¬†(request)
  • Who Let the Devil by The Fresh & Onlys
  • wait by diiv
  • Welcome Back by Soft Focus
  • Fall in Love by Phantogram
  • Lost You feat. D’Angelo Lacy by Zeds Dead & Twin Shadow
  • Fragile by Tech N9ne featuring Kendrick Lamar, MAYDAY, and Kendall Morgan (request)
  • Finding Forever (Prod. By 6ix) by Logic
  • Girl by Vanilla
  • Green by Diane Coffee
  • The Hunter by Marley Carroll
  • Opening Chamber by Gradient Fade from Sensory Drift (out soon)
  • Nowhere by Hundred Waters
  • Lake Michigan by Rogue Wave

Next week’s show will be a crazy cousin concoction, get ready…


Comments are closed.