The Mission Mix

Mission Mix 42

Tuesday, August 19

This week’s Mission Mix features new tracks from Daniel Wilson, La Sera, Harts, Caribou, alt-j, Shura, Nick Hakim, FKA Twigs, Blursome, Wampire, Saint Motel, and J. Cole.



  • Daniel Wilson – Killed Ya
  • D/R/U/G/S, Fe – Overcome
  • Best Coast – Boyfriend
  • La Sera – Fall In Place
  • Fall In Place by La Sera 
  • Angels Walk Slow by Harts
  • Mrs. Cold (Thero Remix) by Kings of Convenience 
  • Our Love by Caribou.
  • Every Other Freckle by alt-j
  • Dreamers by Hopium featuring Phoebe Lou
  • Just Once by Shura
  • I Don’t Know by Nick Hakim
  • Closer by FKA Twigs 
  • Heavy Resting by Blursome (out 8/26)
  • Wizard Stuff by Wampire
  • Red & Blue by Harts
  • My Type by Saint Motel (request)
  • How We Be by Sinkane
  • More Adventurous by Rilo Kiley (10 year anniversary!)
  • Be Free by J. Cole 

The Mission Mix is taking a summer vacation and I’ll be back in 3 weeks on 9/8. See you in September!



Comments are closed.