The Mission Mix

Mission Mix 44

Tuesday, September 16

It was great to cover for John Hell’s show A Season in Hell this week. Thanks for having me!

New music from Spoon, Interpol, TV On The Radio, Paperwhite, Ibeyi, SZA, ODESZA, Tennis, Banks, Tycho, Avi Buffalo, The New Pornographers, The Griswolds, and Kimbra.

Stream it –


  • They Want My Soul by Spoon
  • My Desire by Interpol
  • Happy Idiot by TV On The Radio
  • Control by Olympic Ayres
  • Take Me Back by Paperwhite
  • River by Ibeyi
  • Pray by SZA (request)
  • Motion Sickness by Shabazz Palaces (request)
  • Give WE The PridE by Chuck D. featuring Mavis Staples
  • All We Need by ODESZA featuring Shy Girls
  • I’m Callin by Tennis
  • Brain by Banks
  • Spectre Remix by Tycho
  • Whale by Lowtide
  • Getting Away With It by Electronic (request)
  • The Walk by The Cure
  • I Should Know You Better by Prides
  • Meridian by Zola Blood
  • You Already Know by Arcade Fire
  • Can’t Be Too Responsible by Avi Buffalo
  • Salford by Mazes
  • Sweet Emotion by The Kooks
  • Champions Of Red Wine by The New Pornographers
  • Live This Nightmare by The Griswolds
  • Carolina by Kimbra

Until next time,


Comments are closed.