The Music Department with DJ Meow
February 21, 2019 12:00pm


The Music Department
The Music Department with DJ Meow
Play List 2/21/19

Zilch by The Monkees
Sympacide by Pion
Uk by Black Marble
Seven Seas by Echo and The Bunnymen
Ditty Diego War Chant by The Monkees
World Destruction by PIL
Nervous Xians by My Life With the Thrill Kill Kult
Sea of Sin (tonal Mix) by Depeche Mode
All Mine by Portishead
Insanity (medium) by Oingo Boingo
Two Steps Back by Sudakistan
Magic City by Gorillaz
All Tied Up by The Dig
Roll Call by Peter Murphy
A Girl Called Johnny by The Waterboys
Aint it Fun by Dead Boys
Silent Hedges by Bauhaus
Lions by Tones On Tail
Dream Attack by New Order
What Difference Does It Make by The Smiths
Protect You by Blushing
Pearly- Dewdrops\' Drops by Cocteau Twins
The Funeral Party by The Cure
Stumble and Fall by Clan of Xymox
Addiction (Gunter Schultz of KMFDM Opium Remix) by Skinny Puppy
Porpoise Song (Theme from the Movie Head) by The Monkees

<- back to podcasts