The Music Department with DJ Meow
August 16, 2018 12:00pm


The Music Department
The Music Department with DJ Meow
Play List
Everythings Gone Green by New Order
No More Words (Dance Mix) by Berlin
Nation by Big Pig
I Feel Love by Donna Summer
Glory by Cold Cave
Cool Places by Sparks

12:33pm: Telegraph by OMD

12:36pm: Mexican Radio by Wall of Voodoo

12:40pm: Our Lips Are Sealed by fun boy three

12:45pm: Silver Dollar by Versing

12:47pm: Silent Hedges by Bauhaus

12:51pm: Sleeping Beast by Skinny Puppy

12:56pm: Revolution 101 by Velvet Acid Christ

1:01pm: Lament (flexipop version) by The Cure

1:05pm: Drowning by Sixth June

1:12pm: Welcome Tomorrow by Love and Rockets

1:15pm: Isreal by Siouxsie and the Banshees

1:20pm: Blood Bitch by Cocteau Twins

1:25pm: Cuts You Up by Peter Murphy

1:30pm: Procession by New Order

1:34pm: Everything Counts by Depeche Mode

1:40pm: Lonely Planet by The The

1:45pm: Ziggy Stardust by David Bowie

1:49pm: Death of A Disco Dancer by The Smiths

1:54pm: Shore Leave by Tom Waits

<- back to podcasts