Uncle Ray's Psychedelic Soul

URPS Episode #176 Rock & Soul with new DJ Penny

Monday, November 12

10:06am: King of the Radio by Kings of Leon

10:09am: Don\’t Wanna Fight by Alabama Shakes

10:12am: What Makes the Monkey Dance? by Chuck Prophet

10:17am: Colors by Tenacious D

10:20am: Lady Godiva\’s Operation by Velvet Underground

10:25am: Lost by Meat Puppets

10:27am: That\’s Alright Mama by The Beatles

10:36am: 4 Little Diamonds by ELO

10:41am: Shy Boy by JD McPherson

10:44am: Putting On The Dog by Tom Waits

10:52am: Circumstances by Captain Beefheat & the Magic Band

11:00am: In The Country by Chicago

11:06am: The Popcorn (Live) by James Brown

11:15am: Strawberry Letter 23 by Shuggie Otis

11:24am: Put The Funk BAck In It by Brand New Heavies

11:30am: Backpacker by Childish Gambino

11:32am: New York is Killing Me by Gil Scott Heron

11:45am: Shootin\’Up and Getting High by Me\’shell NdegeÓcello

11:49am: You Did It by Ann Robinson

11:50am: Kids by A Tribe Called Quest

11:55am: The Jackel by Ronnie Jordan

12:00pm: Dead Man\’s Party by Oingo Boingo

Comments are closed.