Rock 'n Roll Station

Rock ‘n Roll Station – Leather And Lace

Thursday, August 1

Honey Ltd - The Complete LHI Recordings - 2013

The present installment of Rock ‘n Roll Station features new music from Amiina, Sachiko, Lustmord and Emmylou Harris, as well as newly reissued works by Thomas Dinger and Honey Ltd. The program is fleshed out with classic recordings by Chris Bell, Nick Drake, Genya Ravan and others.

Rock ‘n Roll Station airs each Thursday morning from 8:00 to 10:00 AM, bringing you two hours of free-form programming in the classic spirit of 1960s underground radio.
It’s the music of yesterday, today and tomorrow. Hosted by Ferrara Brain Pan.

Rock 'n Roll Station - Version 2

Download The Podcast

The playlist gives artist name, song title, and album title (in that order). A space between lines of text indicates the break between sets where track announcements were made.

Playlist for Rock ‘n Roll Station – 01 August 2013

  • Amiina – Leather And Lace – The Lighthouse Project
  • Lustmord – Y Gair – The Word As Power
  • Daughter – Winter – If You Leave
  • The Innocence Mission – Come Around And See Me – The Innocence Mission
  • Sachiko – Last Days – Loka In The Black Ship
  • Crumbling Ghost – Omie Wise – Crumbling Ghost
  • Thomas Dinger – Ballgefluster – Fur Mich
  • Nick Drake – Things Behind The Sun – Pink Moon
  • Chris Bell – Speed Of Sound – I Am The Cosmos (Deluxe Edition)
  • Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell – Open Season On My Heart – Old Yellow Moon
  • Amiina – Perth – The Lighthouse Project
  • Radiohead – How To Disappear Completely – Kid A
  • Sachiko – Departure – Loka In The Black Ship
  • The Sundays – Skin And Bones – Reading, Writing And Arithmetic
  • Honey Ltd – Love, The Devil – The Complete LHI Recordings
  • The Steve Miller Band – My Dark Hour – Brave New World
  • Thomas Dinger – Alleewalzer – Fur Mich
  • Lustmord – Andras Sodom – The Word As Power
  • Honey Ltd – The Warrior – The Complete LHI Recordings
  • Genya Ravan – Flying – Genya Ravan
  • Dan Hicks And His Hot Licks – It’s Not My Time To Go – Last Train To Hicksville: The Home Of Happy Feet


Comments are closed.