Malderor & Dr Junk

Malderor – Live From R Bar

Sunday, August 10

rbarThe Sunday Afternoon programs on Radio Valencia all broadcast a live-remote from the R Bar on Sutter Street in San Francisco. There was some Fernet.   (Attentive listeners will note this playlist is sort of a “best of” set from the last three years for the Malderor and Dr. Junk Show.)

2:03pm: The Corner Man by Barrence Whitfield and the Savages 

2:04pm: Gone To Texas by The Godfathers 

2:08pm: I Can’t Explain by David Bowie from Pin-Ups 

2:12pm: She’s On It (Beastie Boys) by Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

2:14pm: Gimme The Sign by The Enemy 

2:17pm: Fools Gold by Mouthwash 

2:22pm: Riot Squad (Live From San Francisco) by Cock Sparrer 

2:25pm: She (Misfits Cover) by Theo Verney 

2:27pm: Land Of The Dead by The Misfits 

2:30pm: Everything Burns by Ceremony 

2:32pm: Everything Burns by Proudflesh 

2:34pm: It Could Be Sunshine by Love and Rockets 

2:42pm: Zo No Senaka by Kikagaku Moyo 

2:49pm: Spiderman by The Ramones 

2:51pm: Saturday Night by The Transplants 

2:57pm: Delirious by Eddie Spaghetti 

2:59pm: Some Kind Of Sad by Ringo Deathstarr 

3:01pm: Books About UFOs by Husker Du 

3:05pm: Teardrop Guitar by Crocodiles

3:08pm: Keys To Your Heart by 101ers 

3:11pm: Wrong Embryo by The Rulers 

3:18pm: Girls Got Rhythm by AC/DC 

3:20pm: Debreeding by Hornss 

3:22pm: Max Can’t Surf by FIDLAR 

3:26pm: We Are The Boys by Pulp 

3:32pm: I’m A Pretender by The Exploding Hearts 

3:34pm: Young Crazed Peeling by The Distillers 

3:37pm: Strutter (Live) by The Donnas 

3:42pm: Break Loose by Rasheed Chapell 

3:43pm: Born To Lose by Johnny Thunders 

3:47pm: Rock and Roll Is Dead by The Velveteen Saints

Leave a Reply

These tags are ok:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>