Malderor & Dr Junk

Malderor Plays Two Hours of Brand New Releases

Wednesday, September 10

With a couple of minor exceptions, (Electric Prunes, Mekons, The Ink Spots) this show was two hours of brand-new music. It’s all been released in the last month or so, if it’s been released yet at all.  It starts pretty heavy, then dips down a psych-rock hole for a while, and ends up in indie-world.  So, a typical Malderor and Dr. Junk show then.

2:02pm: Black Scriptures by Plague Vendor

2:07pm: Burning Structures by Ragana

2:07pm: Salt by Institute

2:12pm: Get Outta Your Head by Ming City Rockers

2:18pm: Black Moon Spell by King Tuff

2:21pm: Circles by The Electric Prunes

2:27pm: Child Of Nature (Om Namah Shivaya) by Elephant Stone

2:29pm: Just Like Everyone Else by Nightworkers

2:34pm: Indigo Puff by Sundara Karma

2:39pm: Can’t Be Trusted by LSA

2:43pm: Zombie by Jamie T

2:47pm: Blinded by Abattoir Blues

2:55pm: Heroin (Live In Paris 2013) by Suede

2:56pm: Hey by Slaves

2:59pm: I Don’t Want To Set The World On Fire by The Ink Spots

3:08pm: Pushin’ Too Hard by The Seeds

3:09pm: No Werewolf by The Allah Las

3:14pm: Daydreamers by Nightworkers

3:21pm: Memphis Egypt by Mekons

3:22pm: Bare Wood Aisles by Neon Waltz

3:29pm: Tiny Voices by Bad Religion S.A.T. Word Of The Week

3:31pm: The Lord’s Favorite by Iceage

3:35pm: Strawberry Smoothie by Twin Peaks

3:36pm: Warning by Cymbals Eat Guitars

3:40pm: Stitches by Bloody Knees

3:45pm: Wildflowers by The Holy Mackerel

3:49pm: You Come To Kill Me (Green Man Sessions) by Happyness

3:50pm: Everything Goes With It by Early Ghost

3:54pm: Left For Dead by Bass Drum Of Death



Leave a Reply

These tags are ok:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>