Made Of Metal
March 14, 2022 4:00pm


Bos Veranda
Made Of Metal
We played a few new tunes, but we were so blown away seeing Judas Priest with Queensryche that I had to play quite a healthy serving of metal, mostly 80's heavy classics. Kerbside Collection, LUEK, Lance Ferguson, Thee Illusions, Besvarjelsen, Snarky Puppy, and Soul Sugar round out the newer stuff. Enjoy, and thanks for listening!

4:02pm: Round The Corner by Kerbside Collection

4:06pm: Matunmbee Dub by Soul Sugar

4:09pm: Summer Madness by Lance Ferguson

4:13pm: Free Ganja by Rico Rodriguez

4:20pm: The Helion / Electric Eye - Live by Judas Priest

4:23pm: Some People Fly by Queensryche

4:29pm: Thunderstorms and Earthquakes by Thee Illusions

4:32pm: Star Brigade Into Slipstream by Soul Ska

4:40pm: EU Breakfast by LUEK, Marco Kleebauer

4:42pm: I Know You Got Soul by Eric B. and Rakim

4:47pm: Talkin' All That Jazz by Stestasonic

4:51pm: Shake Your Rump by Beastie Boys

4:57pm: Taking Out The Thrash by Burning

4:59pm: Disposable Heros by Metallica

5:09pm: Digerliden by Besvarjelsen

5:12pm: The Sentinel by Judas Priest

5:18pm: Say The Brothers Name by John Scofield, Pat Metheny

5:25pm: All Of Me by Django Reinhardt

5:29pm: Working Man by Rush

5:38pm: Aenema by Tool

5:43pm: Resistance by Queensryche

5:48pm: Screaming In Digital by Queensryche

5:51pm: In Spite Of Me by Morphine

5:55pm: Binky - Live by Snarky Puppy

<- back to podcasts