Music Without Borders – July 27 Show

Thursday, August 11, 10pm

Music played: Go Crazy, Go Stupid by Safario + Lokoy Starbuck, Kshama by Yemanjo, Matiele Suto by Killabeatmaker, Gringofire In Ethiopia by Eugene Toale, El Caribe by Mawimbi + Ghetto Kumbe, Mientras Unos Mueren by El Dragon Criollo, Shake Your Tumba by Kondi Band, Fulan by Electric Jalaba, Geeta Duniki by Ammar 808 + Susha, Subhanallah by Markus And Shahzad, Erik “Raggy” Sevret, Churro Vs. Crow by Terror / Cactus, Opendoors by Jitwam, La Era del GigaHertz by Frente Cumbiero, Clap Your Hands by The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band, Jungle Fever by The Chakachas, C by JK Soul, Storm Warning by Lynn Tait + The Comets, Nuday by Degiheugi + Andrre, In the Morning by Natural Self, Fish by Mr. Scruff, Force by Troyboi, Seven Light Years by RJD2, All That We Perceive by Thievery Corporation, Que sera votre vie? by Kat Onoma, Little Fluffy Clouds by The Orb, Resolution for Solitude by Kiko King + creativemaze, What About Me? by Nah Eto, Handclapping Song by Killing Meters, What About Me? by Nah Eto, What About Me? by Nah Eeto, Handclapping Song by Killing Meters, Emperor’s Main Course by Kid Koala, Agua by Bomba Estereo, Sans Pagne by Les Mamans du Congo + RROBIN

Comments are closed.